Michael's Space (Poppy Loves You)

This is Windows Live Space on Steriods

More of The Same, But Different!

Posted by foreualways on June 10, 2011

It seems when I post a personal blog it doesn’t get as much attention as when I post a blog about Sony being hacked, or a virus on the Mac’s and things of that kind of stuff get some attention. Now I am not looking to blog to see how many readers, ‘Likes’, and followers I can get. That being said, I do like the attention when I receive it!

Now my last post received the most attention, more then any of my other personal post.

So I thought I would include some new variations to the same concept of multiple people in the same picture.

 IMG_3550eli3treeIMG_3552alexis4swingIMG_3559ty3bike

My nephews and my niece, now so you know they do not have twins! I have some other idea’s in mind, and maybe I’ll get to them….

So do you like to get creative with your photo’s?

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

 
