Michael's Space (Poppy Loves You)

This is Windows Live Space on Steriods

I Got Excited…Then I Saw The Truth!

Posted by foreualways on July 16, 2011

I can’t say that I blog for the attention and I can’t say that I don’t. It would be nice to know that someone is reading what I post and hopefully enjoying it. I don’t really need comments or subscribers, but it certainly would not hurt either!

My blog usually doesn’t cover just one topic, but a variety of things as I never know what I want to post until that given moment. I usually do not plan out my blogs in advance, although I have seen some things that I feel I could write about. Usually I try to keep it short and simple.

I have to be one of the worse bloggers ever! Sad smile 

I have seen some amazing blogs out there and I seen some that are boring, some are written up nice and well thought out (something I don’t do Surprised smile), some are usually posting the same thing over and over, but in a different and interesting way!

I’ve seen a section here about improving your readership and publishing and the such! I haven’t taken time to go through that yet, although I did go over it briefly a while back and there tons of sites about blogging. So when I have time I will go over that area for myself and see what I can do to improve the over all content of what I blog about.

Well here the a screen capture that is what the title of this blog is referring to!

2011-07-16_003106

I apparently subscribed to myself the other day and then today when I logged in and was looking around. I see that I have one active subscriber and then I look closer and see that it me and I realized I subscribed to my own blog and what a let down it was, because I thought for a few brief seconds that someone actually liked my blog and liked what I had to say enough to subscribe themselves to it! Winking smile

Well this wasn’t as funny as my last post, but I hope you enjoyed it!
Now will you please like, subscribe or at least comment!!! Yes I am not too proud to not beg!!!Smile with tongue out

Have a great day!
Thanks for stopping by
Michael

One Response to “I Got Excited…Then I Saw The Truth!”

  1. Person said

    Ha one more subscriber than I have :/

Leave a Reply

 
